Il Diverso Kft.
Látogatott oldal:    /  KAPCSOLAT  /  Kollégáink  
 
Menü
START
SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC
CANALPLAST
FANTON
HAGER
JACOB
KÁBEL
PERRY
SIB
----------------------------
EGYÉB TERMÉKEK
----------------------------
ÁRLISTÁK
----------------------------
KAPCSOLAT
   Kollégáink
   Térkép
INFORMÁCIÓK
 
 
 

 

WEBSHOP

 

Kollégáink

       
 

 

Ügyvezetés  
  Calcagno Manuel

tel: +36 70-609-6801
calcagno.manuel@ildiverso.hu

 
  Nagy Csaba tel: +36 70-609-6809
nagy.csaba@ildiverso.hu
 
       
 

 

Értékesítés  
  Lakatos Raymond tel: +36 70-631-2702 lakatos.raymond@ildiverso.hu  
  Oszlai Norbert tel: +36 70-431-8902
oszlai.norbert@ildiverso.hu

 

  Schreiner Zsolt tel: +36 70-774-3901
schreiner.zsolt@ildiverso.hu
 
  Solymosi Balázs tel: +36 70-329-7463
solymosi.balazs@ildiverso.hu
 
       
 

 

Üzletkötő  
  Balogh Ádám tel: +36 70-779-1367
balogh.adam@ildiverso.hu
 
       
 

 

Pénzügy  
  Nagyné Tóth Viktória
tel: +36 70-431-9091
nagy.viktoria@ildiverso.hu
 
  Schiller Anita
tel: +36 70-609-6813
schiller.anita@ildiverso.hu
 
       
 

 

Logisztika  
  Velezdi Judit tel: +36 70-327-7189
velezdi.judit@ildiverso.hu
 
  Wágner László tel: +36 70-414-6301  

IL DIVERSO Kft.    H-2330 Dunaharaszti, Némedi út 100. tel: +36-70-431-94-44
e-mail: info@ildiverso.hu