Il Diverso Kft.
Látogatott oldal:    /  KONTACT  /  KOLLEGEN  
 
Menü
START
FIRMA
KONTACT
   KOLLEGEN
   MAP
INFO

 
 

 

   

Geschäftsführung

 
  Calcagno Manuel tel: +36 70-609-6801 calcagno.manuel@ildiverso.hu  
       
  Nagy Csaba tel: +36 70-609-6809 nagy.csaba@ildiverso.hu  
       
    Vertrieb  
  Balogh Ádám tel: +36 70-779-1367
balogh.adam@ildiverso.hu
 
       
  Lakatos Raymond tel: +36 70-631-2702 lakatos.raymond@ildiverso.hu  
       
  Oszlai Norbert tel: +36 70-431-8902
oszlai.norbert@ildiverso.hu
 
       
  Solymosi Balázs tel: +36 70-329-7463
solymosi.balazs@ildiverso.hu
 
       
    Finanzen  
  Nagyné Tóth Viktória tel: +36 70-431-9091
nagy.viktoria@ildiverso.hu
 
       
  Schiller Anita tel: +36 70-609-6813
schiller.anita@ildiverso.hu
 
       
    Logistik  
  Schreiner Zsolt tel: +36 70-774-3901
schreiner.zsolt@ildiverso.hu
 
       
  Velezdi Judit tel: +36 70-327-7189
velezdi.judit@ildiverso.hu
 
  Wágner László tel: +36 70-414-6301  
       

 

IL DIVERSO Kft.    H-2330 Dunaharaszti, Némedi út 100. tel: +36-70-431-94-44
e-mail: info@ildiverso.hu